Greystone Elementary School

100 Morgan Avenue

North Providence, R.I. 02911

Phone: (401) 233-1130 | Fax: (401) 232-5403

Principal: Stefanie Lafleur

 

 

                     Quick Links
     

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

At Greystone Elementary, we value a home/school partnership and  open communication is important to us.  

Please contact us with any questions, we are happy to help.

100 Morgan Avenue, North Providence R.I. 02911
Phone: 401-233-1130
Fax: 401-232-5403

Map

Individual School Contacts

Administration

Superintendent
Mr. Joseph Goho
joseph.goho@npsd.k12.ri.us

Assistant Superintendent
Mrs. Louise Seitsinger
louise.seitsinger@npsd.k12.ri.us

Special Education Director
Ms. Cynthia VanAvery
specialeddirector@npsd.k12.ri.u

Principal
Ms. Stefanie Lafleur
stefanie.lafleur@npsd.k12.ri.us

Greystone Secretary
Ms. Brenda Corcelli

brenda.corcelli@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

 

 

Supervisor of Early Childhood Programs

Mr. David Radcliff david.radcliff@npsd.k12.ri.us

(401) 231-8486 (fax)

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Jennifer Carrier:

jennifer.carrier@npsd.k12.ri.us

Ms. Arianna Petrocelli:

arianna.petrocelli@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Sharon McMahon: 

sharon.mcmahon@npsd.k12.ri.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amanda Graziano: 

amanda.graziano@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Shayna Waterman:

shayna.waterman@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 1

Mrs. Danielle Lucca:

danielle.lucca@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Kerri Moura:

kerri.moura@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

Grade 2

Mrs. Christine Creamer:

christine.creamer@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Diane Roberts:

diane.roberts@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Jody Graziano:

jody.graziano@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Tiffany Hervieux:

tiffany.hervieux@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 4

Mrs. Lori Aquilante:

lori.aquilante@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Mary Palumbo:

mary.palumbo@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 5

Ms. Donna DeCurtis:

donna.decurtis@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Denise Turcotte:

denise.turcotte@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

Special Education

Mrs. Victoria Lineberger:

victoria.lineberger@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Lisa Giammarco:

lisa.giammarco@npsd.k12.ri.us

Intensive Academic Support

Mrs. Taylor Pagliarini:

 taylor.pagliarini@npsd.k12.ri.us

Ms. Caroline Crudale:

caroline.crudale@npsd.k12.ri.us

Physical Education/Health/APE

 Mr. Robert Bello:

robert.bello@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mr. Nathan Dell:

nathan.dell@npsd.k12.ri.us

Library

 Ms. Jennine Cerra:

jennine.cerra@npsd.k12.ri.us

 Art

Mrs. Lindsey Hathaway: lindsey.arsenault@npsd.k12.ri.us

Music

Mrs. Deirdre Donovan:

deirde.donovan@npsd.k12.ri.us

 Title 1 Reading

Mrs. Stephanie Ganim, Director: stephanie.ganim@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Lisa Montecalvo:

lisa.montecalvo@npsd.k12.ri.us

 Mrs. Nicole Schatz:

nicole.schatz@npsd.k12.ri.us

ELL

Ms. Alexandra Puleo:

alexandra.puleo@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

 

 

 

 

School Social Worker

Mrs. Ivy Kolb:

ivy.kolb@npsd.k12.ri.us

Speech and Language Pathologist

Mrs. Jennifer Benell:

jennifer.benell@npsd.k12.ri.us

Ms. Kristin Gilmore:

kristin.gilmore@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Nurse

Mrs. Sheri Farrell:

sheri.farrell@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Psychologist

Mrs. Cynthia Hawkins:

cynthia.hawkins@npsd.k12.ri.us

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Joye Santos:

joye.santos@npsd.k12.ri.us